vrijdag 4 juli 2014

Rainbow Dreamcatcher for Chakra Alignment

Rainbow Dreamcatcher

This beautiful and one of a kind dreamcatcher with rainbow colors helps you get your Chakras in Alignment. 

The different colors represent the different chakras:
Red: rootchakra, grounding, I have
Orange: sacral chakra, sexuality, I feel
Yellow: solar plexis chakra, power, I can
Green: heartchakra, harmony, I love
Blue: throatchakra, creativity, I speak
Indigo: third eye chakra, imagination, I see
Violet: crownchakra, knowledge, I know

The Rainbow Dreamcatcher is now sold.

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten